Manufacturer: Lazboy Category: Delivery Services Clear all filters (15 of 15 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
I was promised I would receive my furniture today but not to my surprise not coming.today.What a joke! My furniture has been sitting in the warehouse for well over a week. The Naples store on Tamiani Blvd are unprofessional to say the least. My time frame originally...
Read more
LaZBoy
LaZBoy
Lazboy Verified Representative

Hi there,Thanks for reaching out to us about your furniture. Our team would love to further investigate. Please send an email to socialsupport@la-z-boy.com with your name, add...

LadyScot
LadyScot

So, you bought $5000 worth of furniture, only paid $4000, and were surprised you still owed $1000? And you can't understand why you have not gotten your items yet?

1.0
#1012188
Purchased a couch from LazyBoy with delivery.They came today and refused to bring it in the house. They left it in the garage. Went to LazyBoy today after this happened. Person we spoke to in the store said her manager would call us in two days. I asked her if the...
Read more
3.1
I liked
  • Selection of items in showroom with different colours available
  • Helpful sales staff in showroom
I didn't like
  • Lazydelivery and lazycustomerservice
  • Being told i must wait two days to speak to a manager
  • Having to pay extra for movers after lazy delivery people came
#1005000
The problem with Lazyboy is that after they take your money and so call deliver your furniture they are definitely through with you as a customer. My experience with Lazyboy was with their so called Customer Service and how they handle their customers in general. When...
Read more
LaZBoy
LaZBoy
Lazboy Verified Representative

Hi there,Thanks for reaching out to us about your furniture. We're so sorry for your frustration regarding the service, and the delivery experience you've had. Our team would ...

I liked
  • Not a thing about lazboy
I didn't like
  • Sales reps attitudes once you bought the furniture
  • Customer service
  • Delivery truck half empty sofa could have fit
#973694
It has been over 3 weeks since I was called and told that my chair was ready to be delivered.Every week I have had to call the day before my scheduled delivery to find out what three hour time frame my recliner will be delivered. Each time, it is in a time slot that I...
Read more
LaZBoy
LaZBoy
Lazboy Verified Representative

Hello,Thanks for reaching out to us about the delivery of your furniture. We know new furniture is exciting, and we apologize you have not been able to schedule a date for del...

1.8
I didn't like
  • Poor delivery methods
  • Zero customer service
#945361
I was called yesterday and left an automated message, The first part of the message was cut off but I got the gist of it, that my chair would be delivered between 3:00 and 5:30. The message then stated, if you have a comment or question press 0 or for more information...
Read more
LaZBoy
LaZBoy
Lazboy Verified Representative

Hi There,Thanks for reaching out to us about the automated phone calls you have received regarding your order. We're so sorry for your frustration.Our team would absolutely lo...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Delivery arrangements andor lack thereof
#879213
The La-z-boy delivery guys damaged our back door during the delivery. The damage was notated on the delivery papers. Phone calls to La-Z-Boy were NOT usually answered and when answered NO messages were forwarded to anyone, calls were NOT returned, and when somebody...
Read more
LaZBoy
LaZBoy
Lazboy Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your recent delivery. We do apologize your back door was damaged during delivery, and we're sorry for your frustration ...

Customer Service poor after sale finished. Sales clerk did not return calls on delivery problems. Finally called warehouse on my own twice to get a delivery date set up for a week and half later. All this and cost $100.00 delivery fee. Would not shop there again or...
Read more
2.8
I liked
  • Chair
I didn't like
  • Sales person did return calls
  • Bad customer service on delivery
#773882
On May 23, 2015, I bought furniture at the La-Z-Boy in Orland Park, IL; was told delivery would be in 8 weeks; no one initiated to call and give status on the order; in latter July I started calling, was told, everything had arrived but the rug and console; I was told...
Read more
They gave me a delivery time of 12pm to 3pm. I called and told them I would not be here at 12, would be here at 3. I arrived at 2:15, they tried to deliver at 2. I called and said I was home and she said they would check if they could still deliver today. (How far...
Read more
We ordered a couch and love seat from the La-Z-Boy furniture store located in Frisco at 8294 Highway 121. We spent a total of $3432.38. This was on Feb 16, 2014. Our sales invoice clearly states allow 8-12 weeks for delivery. Today is July 30, 2014 and we still...
Read more
Anonymous
JB3

If you put it on a credit card, call the credit card company.

Anonymous
merrylegs

I got $900.00 discount as they didn't process my order